Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Durga Prasad Pragallapati

Durga Prasad Pragallapati

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Durga Prasad Pragallapati
"Nice people. Will provide good guidance and the best quote."
Profile photo of Amol Amin

Amol Amin

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amol Amin
"Getting into an accident can be very scary and I was certainly shaken up after mine. The anxiety that follows afterwards can also feel unbearable. I knew that I should call State Farm immediately, and I am so glad I did! I spent nearly 45 minutes talking to Sarah Audet who clearly understood and empathized with what I was going through. She not only patiently listened to every aspect of my accident, but also calmed my nerves by explaining all of the options I had available. She reminded me that this is why my family has been with State Farm for 3 decades. She went through my insurance coverage line by line, and boy am I glad that I had collision, comprehensive, towing, roadside assistance, and other benefits to my policy. I honestly didn't even know I had some of the features that she mentioned. More than the coverage, she asked so many genuine questions about how I was feeling, which helped calm my nerves. It made me feel great that somebody cared. This is the benefit of actually talking to a real life person instead of an automated computer. This experience is why I will remain with State Farm for the rest of my life."
Profile photo of Courtney Dowd

Courtney Dowd

March 1, 2024

2  out of  5 rating by Courtney Dowd
"Called for a quote a couple days ago. Woman who was helping me- super nice. We spent 20 min trying to get my quote. That’s where it ends. She was having computer issues and was supposed to call me back in 30 min. The whole day went by and I received no call, but did receive 2 very high quotes. I emailed back asking specifically for a quote for JUST my car. I emailed 3 times between Tuesday and Friday. No word back. And if you look at some other reviews, seems to be a pattern. Same thing happened to someone else 8 months ago. Guess I’ll be going elsewhere"
Profile photo of Linda Reynolds

Linda Reynolds

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Reynolds
"Sarah and John have given us the upmost care while getting insurance for our new house, our old house and with our vehicles. They do everything in a smooth timely manner while excelling in being professional and friendly. The financial bottom line fit our expectations while affording us the coverages perfect for us. I would highly recommend them for 5 star service."
Profile photo of Angie Lindroth Hudak

Angie Lindroth Hudak

June 9, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Angie Lindroth Hudak
"Not responsive. I have never received an email back from John Wilber."
Profile photo of Misplaced Whimsy

Misplaced Whimsy

May 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Misplaced Whimsy
"I recently had the pleasure of visiting the Office, and I must say that my experience exceeded all expectations. From the moment I walked through the doors, I was greeted with warm smiles and a genuine desire to assist me with my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Valerie Leonard

Valerie Leonard

May 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Valerie Leonard
"Sara is the best she really helps you understand your insurance and is great at finding you discounts."
Profile photo of Derek Johnson

Derek Johnson

May 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Derek Johnson
"John Wilber's staff, and most especially Sarah A., is wonderful and always helpful. Over the years, Sarah has been nothing short of amazing!!"
Profile photo of Sarah Renee

Sarah Renee

April 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Renee
"After having a tree branch fall and damage my car, This company had my claim resolved and money in my account within a week. I am very satisfied with the claims process."
Profile photo of James Craven

James Craven

January 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Craven
"I have been with this agency for twenty years and I hope it continues for a like amount. The office staff is great."
Profile photo of Alicia kapinos

Alicia kapinos

March 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Alicia kapinos
"Sarah A in the office is just amazing. Love talking with her. This office is always pleasant to deal with. They jump on top of any issues you may be having and fix them right away. There is no “passing the buck” with this insurance office."
Profile photo of Yuanqian Chen

Yuanqian Chen

March 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Yuanqian Chen
"I had a wonderful experience with Sarah Audet at John Wilber's State Farm office about a claim. She is patient, considerate and efficient. I appreciate her help and feel very comfortable with the process."
Profile photo of Tee Ortizz

Tee Ortizz

September 16, 2020

1  out of  5 rating by Tee Ortizz
"Do not and I mean DO NOT work with these people. Take your business and money to a different branch. They never answer their phones or respond to emails. They take discounts off without permission resulting your insurance to go up without them even notifying you and automatic payments being declined also resulting into additional money being owed. I had my steer clear discount removed without my consent and never put back on even after weeks-months of calling and having statefarm representatives from customer service attempting to call and email. Finally Sarah sent me the form to which I signed and emailed back and STILL nothing and it’s been MONTHS now. Im switching to a different branch. I even reached out to Anthony for the problem to be resolved and it never was. Run and don’t look back. They want all the money they can get."
Profile photo of Marina Dizon

Marina Dizon

June 6, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Marina Dizon
"Anytime I call, a women named Sara always helps me out. She is kind, professional, and so well informed! I love how when she tells you she will do something she always remembers to do it like calling you back or emailing you information she never forgets! I hope to always get help from her."
Profile photo of legativa drawn

legativa drawn

February 5, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by legativa drawn
"Amazing environment, great help to me and my entire family when coming to insurance help and advice. Plus the customer service was exemplary."
Profile photo of Lindsey Aguiar

Lindsey Aguiar

December 10, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Lindsey Aguiar
"Such sweet employees. Home like atmosphere when you walk in. Even decorated lovely for Christmas! I would definitely return here and keep my business with them."
Profile photo of Thomas Uznanski

Thomas Uznanski

May 9, 2018

1  out of  5 rating by Thomas Uznanski
"Something has happened to this agency. Personnel in the office don't seem to have a clue as to what their job is. We are switching after more than 40 years."
Profile photo of Ruth Labbe

Ruth Labbe

February 13, 2015

1  out of  5 rating by Ruth Labbe
"Absolutely the worst agent. I was a client for over 13 years but in the last 2 years the office turnover and level of incompetents has cost me over $200 in fees. I've had all my cars lapsed for non payment when they were on automatic payment plans and after the lapse I received a refund for over payment. Discounts were removed without cause and I have 2 different bills due on the same day for the same car for completely different amounts. Run don't walk away from this group."